IICRC Certification and Training for Asia and Australasia

Coach8 provides IICRC certification and training for the cleaning and restoration industry throughout Asia and Australasia. We deliver IICRC-approved courses to destinations such as Singapore, Japan, Malaysia, Hong Kong, China, South Korea, the Philippines, New Zealand and Australia. Popular IICRC courses include Water Damage Restoration Technician (WRT), Fire and Smoke Restoration Technician (FSRT), Trauma and Crime Scene Technician (TCST), Applied Microbial Remediation Technician (AMRT), Applied Structural Drying Technician (ASD) and more. See the Courses page for IICRC course descriptions, and check the Schedule page for upcoming scheduled IICRC courses. Coach8 also delivers customised IICRC training on-site or online upon request. Contact us to discuss training arrangements that will suit your needs. Please check our site regularly for new updated training dates.

IICRC-Certified Livestream Courses to Asia

IICRC-certified courses are now being delivered by video livestream to destinations throughout Asia and Australasia, including Singapore, Japan, Malaysia, Hong Kong, China, South Korea, the Philippines, New Zealand and Australia. Coach8 is combining live lectures with live demonstrations of techniques for remediation and specialised cleaning of properties damaged by water and fire, as well as trauma and crime scenes. Obtain your IICRC WRT, FSRT and TCST certification online via Zoom video-conference without the need to travel.

Livestream classes are typically scheduled from 8:30 am to 12:30 pm (Australian Eastern Standard Time) on week-days, which makes them very accessible to students throughout Asia and Australasia. With a time difference of just two or three hours, you can enjoy the very best in IICRC-certified training live from your desktop. Check the Schedule page for upcoming scheduled livestream IICRC courses, and use the time  conversion table on this page to view the class times in your local region.

Featured IICRC Courses

Featured upcoming Coach8 courses appear below. See the Courses page for IICRC course descriptions, and check the Schedule page for upcoming scheduled IICRC courses. Livestream courses are available in destinations throughout Asia and Australasia such as Singapore, Japan, Malaysia, Hong Kong, China, South Korea, the Philippines, New Zealand and Australia. Please check our site regularly for new updated training dates. Alternatively, contact us to discuss IICRC training arrangements that will suit your needs.

Coach8 Asia

Time Conversion for Livestream IICRC Courses Throughout Asia and Australasia

Location Livestream Class Time
Coach8, Queensland, Australia 8:30 am to 12:30 pm (AEST) weekdays
Singapore 6:30 am to 10:30 am (SGT) weekdays
Hong Kong 6:30 am to 10:30 am (HKT) weekdays
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 6:30 am to 10:30 am (MYT) weekdays
Beijing, China 6:30 am to 10:30 am (CST) weekdays
Shanghai, China 6:30 am to 10:30 am (CST) weekdays
Manila, Philippines 6:30 am to 10:30 am (PHST) weekdays
Tokyo, Japan 7:30 am to 11:30 am (JST) weekdays
Seoul, South Korea 7:30 am to 11:30 am (KST) weekdays
Brisbane, Australia 8:30 am to 12:30 pm (AEST) weekdays
Sydney, Australia 9:30 am to 1:30 pm (ADST) weekdays
Melbourne, Australia 9:30 am to 1:30 pm (ADST) weekdays
Auckland, New Zealand 11:30 am to 3:30 pm (NZDT) weekdays
Wellington, New Zealand 11:30 am to 3:30 pm (NZDT) weekdays